Indian Navy’s Five Rajput Class Destroyers

Indian Navy – Rajput Class Destroyers

Five Rajput Class Destroyers built for Indian Navy are:

1) INS Rajput: (D51) commissioned on 30 September 1980

2) INS Rana: (D52) commissioned on 28 June 1982

3) INS Ranjit: (D53) commissioned on 28 November 1983

4) INS Ranvir: (D54) commissioned on 28 October 1986

5) INS Ranvijay: (D55) commissioned on 15 January 1988


One response to this post.

  1. Posted by manikandan on January 19, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    sir really this website is good and am very much thankful to you sir…. thanks a lot for giving model questions this will be more helpful for my preparation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: